UNB Saint John Athletics
Home of the Seawolves

CCAA National Scholar Awards Announced

Author: S. Guimond

Posted on Oct 23, 2020

Category: Soccer , Volleyball , Basketball , Varsity Sports


The Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association has released their 2019-20 National Scholar Award recipients. These awards recognize outstanding academic accomplishments of student athletes. At this time, we would like to congratulate our Seawolves student athletes who have been awarded. Each year our student athletes work incredibly hard on their academics while balancing their varsity sport and community involvement. We are extremely proud of their academic achievements and they never cease to amaze us as we witness their outstanding progress during their time at UNB Saint John.


Jack Fury-Miller, Basketball

Hunter Gray, Basketball

Hanna Grossman, Basketball

Lexi Hawryluk, Basketball

Kathryn Magee, Basketball

Sophie Sharp, Basketball

Alexander Allison, Soccer

Harold Oh, Soccer

Logan Perry, Soccer

Luke Watson, Soccer

Abby Christopher, Soccer

Karlee Duval, Soccer

Samantha Gallan, Soccer

Jacob Glaspy, Volleyball

Dayna Alexander, Volleyball

Emilie Diesbourg, Volleyball

Jayme Glaspy, Volleyball

Montanna Meyer, Volleyball

Kaitlin Sears, Volleyball


Congratulations to our CCAA National Scholar Award recipients!

Go Seawolves!