myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

Reduced Hours at Card Office

Author: UNB Card Office

Posted on Oct 28, 2019

Category: News and Notices

For the remainder of the fall term, the UNB Card Office located in the SUB will be operating on reduced hours to accommodate staff requirements.

The Card Office will be closed on the following days:

  • October 30 (Wednesday)
  • November 1 (Friday)
  • November 6 (Wednesday)
  • November 8 (Friday)
  • November 13 (Wednesday)
  • November 15 (Friday)
  • November 18 (Monday)
  • November 22 (Friday)
  • November 27 (Wednesday)
  • November 29 (Friday)
  • December 4 (Wednesday)
  • December 6 (Friday)
  • December 20 (Friday)
  • December 23 (Monday)

If you need immediate assistance on a day the office is closed, please email ucard@unb.ca; this email will continue to be monitored.
For information on your UCard services visit www.unb.ca/ucard .

Category: News and Notices

Article Contact Information

Contact: UNB Card Office

Email Address: ucard@unb.ca