myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

Honorary Degree Recipients

Author: Communications Office

Posted on May 16, 2019

Category: News and Notices

At UNB Fredericton's 190th Encaenia Cermonies and UNB Saint John's 45th Spring Convocation Ceremony, honorary degrees will be awarded.

Honorary Degree Recipients for each ceremony include:

UNB Fredericton

Ceremony A: Susan Montague

Ceremony B: Stephen G. Wetmore

Ceremony C: Kathryn McCain

Ceremony D: David Perley and Imelda Perley

UNB Saint John

Ralph Thomas

Their profiles are posted at the websites Encaenia and Convocation.


Category: News and Notices

Article Contact Information

Contact: Communications Office

Email Address: