myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

2019 UNB Saint John University Awards

Author: Drew MacLeod

Posted on Mar 26, 2019

Category: News and Notices

Please join Drs. Eddy Campbell and Petra Hauf on Friday, March 29, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. in the Whitebone Lounge for the presentation of the 2019 University Awards, Saint John Campus.  Dr. Tim Alderson and Dr. Emin Civi will each receive the Distinguished Service Award.  Dr. Shelley Rinehart will accept Dr. Civi's award in his absence.

All are welcome to attend this special celebration as we honour and congratulate these deserving members of our UNB Saint John Community.  

Category: News and Notices

Article Contact Information

Contact: Drew MacLeod

Email Address: