myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

Eddy Campbell to receive Proudly UNB Award

Author: Jenna Kennedy

Posted on Mar 25, 2019

Category: News and Notices

The Proudly UNB Awards recognize UNB alumni who have achieved great success through their professional and charitable pursuits and extraordinary contributions to our university, their local community, country and beyond.

We hope you can join us in honouring the recipients at this year’s gala dinner on Friday, April 5 at the Delta Saint John. The reception begins at 6 p.m., followed by dinner at 7 p.m. For more information, visit here.

Alumni Award of Distinction

Robert A. Fowler (BSc'91), Toronto, ON

Carl R. Fraser (BBA'74), Dundas, ON

Francis J. McHugh (BPE'61, BEd'72), Saint John, NB

Susan D. Porter (BSc'80), Vancouver, BC


Young Alumni Achievement Award

Krystle D. Steeves (BScKin'05), St. Albert, Alberta

Kenneth G. Fox (BBA'07), Houston, TX


Group of the Year

Class of '67 Reunion Organizing Committee


Honorary Alumni

H.E.A (Eddy) and the late Diane M. Campbell

Category: News and Notices

Article Contact Information

Contact: Jenna Kennedy

Email Address: