myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

UNB researchers receive $3.1 million in NSERC funding-FR and SJ

Author: myUNB News

Posted on Oct 10, 2018

Category: News and Notices

Congratulations to 25 UNB researchers who have received funding from NSERC, totalling $3.1 million.

Alexa Alexander-Trusiak - Biology
Gary Saunders - Biology
Adrian Reyes Prieto - Biology
Amy Parachnowitsch - Biology
Shawn MacLellan - Biology
Deepa Pureswaran - Biology
Bryan Crawford - Biology
Barry Blight - Chemistry
Luigi Benedicenti - Computer Science
Eric Aubanel - Computer Science
Audrey Limoges - Earth Sciences
Jennifer Day - Earth Sciences
Saleh Saleh - Electrical and Computer Engineering
Joe Nocera - FOREM
Allen Curry - FOREM
Brigitte Leblon - FOREM
Marcelo Santos - Geodesy and Geomatics Engineering
Chris McGibbon - Kinesiology
Edward Wilson-Ewing - Math & Stats
Bahram Rangipour - Math&Stats
Gobinda Saha - Mechanical Engineering
Joseph Hall - Mechanical Engineering
Thayyil Jayachandran - Physics
Igor Mastikhin - Physics
William Ward - Physics

Read more about the funding announcement on the UNB Newsroom.

Article Contact Information

Contact: UNB Communications

Email Address: