myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

Retirement Dinner 2018-FR

Author: myUNB News

Posted on May 23, 2018

Category: News and Notices

This year, UNB Fredericton will hold its Retirement Dinner on Thursday, June 7 at 6 p.m. in the SUB Ballroom.  Everyone who would like to honour a retiring colleague is encouraged to attend.  For non-retirees and guests, please contact Kim Macklin at for registration information.  The deadline to return your forms with payment is no later than May 28, 2018.

The retirees who will be in attendance this year include:

Arts/Gregg Centre
J. Brent Wilson

Gopalan Srinivasan

Conference Services
Leonard C. Dickinson

Development & Donor Relations
Kim Anderson

Science/Earth Sciences
Suporn Boonsue
Nicholas Susak

David Coleman

Donnie Holland
Francis P. Hanson
Keith Price

Information Technology Services
Janice El-Bayoumi

Shirley Cleave

Nancy McLaughlin
Susan Malone
Judy MacLean
Patsy Hale

Sandra Campbell
Donna Gallant
Janice Thompson
Lee Heenan

Student Services
Joey Wade


Article Contact Information

Contact: Kimberly Macklin

Email Address: