myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

University Awards Ceremony - Saint John Campus-SJ

Author: myUNB News

Posted on Mar 2, 2018

Category: News and Notices

Please join Drs. Eddy Campbell, David MaGee and Robert MacKinnon on Wednesday, March 14 at 1:30 pm in the Whitebone Lounge for the presentation of the 2018 University Awards, Saint John campus.  Shelley Rinehart will receive the President's Medal, Margaret Gray and Henryk Sterniczuk will receive UNB Distinguished Service Awards, Greg Marquis will receive a University Research Scholar Award, Sandra Bell will receive a UNB Teaching Innovation Award and Emin Civi will receive the Neil Scott Educational Leadership Award. 

All are welcome to attend this special celebration. 

Article Contact Information

Contact: Tara Smith

Email Address: