myUNB News
News for Faculty and Staff

Register Now - 2018 Proudly UNB Awards Dinner-FR and SJ

Author: myUNB News

Posted on Mar 22, 2018

Category: News and Notices

UNB Alumni continue to distinguish themselves through outstanding service to their alma mater, their communities, province or country – and beyond. The Proudly UNB Awards, led by the Associated Alumni, were created to honour these deserving alumni for their achievements. The 2018 Proudly UNB Awards dinner is being held on Friday, April 6 at UNB Fredericton. Register now.

2018 Proudly UNB award recipients

Heather Neilson (BPE’72), Island View, NB - Alumni Award of Honour

Paul Antle (MScChE’87), St. John’s, NL – Alumni Award of Distinction 
Elaine Carty (BN’66), Vancouver, BC – Alumni Award of Distinction
Jane Fritz (MScCS’82), Fredericton, NB – Alumni Award of Distinction 
Levi Hargrove (BScEE’03, MScEE’05, PhD’08), Chicago, IL – Alumni Award of Distinction

Kaitlyn Adair (BN’11), Fredericton, NB – Young Alumni Achievement Award

Firat Güder (BScCMPE’06), London, UK – Young Alumni Achievement Award

Charles MacDonald, Fredericton, NB – Honorary Alumnus 

Article Contact Information

Contact: Jenna Kennedy

Email Address: